page title

    Across the Blue Mountains, was recorded live in concert, with guest musicians Donna Isaac, fiddle and Kathy Fallon, guitar

    The Playlist:

    1. Awake Awake
    2. Old Bangum
    3. Pretty Saro
    4. Across the Blue Mountains
    5. Edward
    6. Shady Grove/Goodbye Liza Jane
    7. One Morning in May
    8. Willie Moore
    9. Irish Lamentation
    10. Clerk Saunders and May Margaret
    11. Who Killed Cock Robin?
    12. Little Margaret
    13. Long Lonesome Road